Key Dates

 

Prospective Students

October 2017 (Date TBC) -- Open Evening.  There is no need to book.

October 2017 --  Applications via UCAS Progress open.

Thursday 22 June 2017 -- Y11 into Y12 Induction Day.  Invitations will be sent out via UCAS Progress.  Please check your emails carefullu.

Thursday 22 June 2017-- Y11 into Y12 Parents' Information Evening for the Sixth Form.  7-8pm.  

 

Current Students

Thursday 4 May 2017 - Y13 Cause for Concern Evening 4-6pm

Friday 12 May 2017 -  Last day of formal teaching for Y12

Monday 15 May 2017 - Public Exams Start

Friday 19 May -  Last day of formal teaching for Y13

Thursday 15 & Friday 16 June 2017  - Careers and WEX Preparation for Y12

Monday 19 June 2017 - WEX Week for Y12

Tuesday 27 June -- Y12 into Y13 lessons begin

Wednesday 5 July -- Y13 Leavers' Celebrations and Prom

Monday 17 July 2017 - Wider Experiences Week, University Visits, Trips and Residentials

Thursday 17 August 2017 - AS Results Day and re-enrolement into Year 13